Hornbeam Molly molly dancing in North Yorkshire

Hornbeam Molly joins the Tour de France

view background

Programme

2011 Programme

Wed 19th January 2011
Molly Xmas meal, Knaresborough
Mon 24th January 2011
Dance display at Heatherdene Dance Club, Harrogate
Wed 26th January 2011
8:00pm Open Night at Scriven Scout H.Q. Knaresborough
Sat 19th March 2011
Malton Folk Festival
Wed 4th May 2011
8pm Harogate Arms, Harrogate. Guests of Cricket on the Hearth & with Betty Lupton's Ladle Laikers.
Sat 18th June 2011
1940's Day. Harrogate Valley Gardens.
Thu 30th June 2011
Masons Arms, Bishop Monkton. Guests of Claro Sword
Sun 10th July 2011
8pm Hopper Lane, Blubberhouses. Guests of Flag and Bone Gang.
Wed 27th July 2011
Horse and Farrier, Otley
Sun 21st August 2011
Whitby Folk Festival
Sun 4th September 2011
Kirkstall Abbey, Leeds (10am - 12noon), Roundhay Park, Leeds (2pm - 4pm). Guests of Briggate Morris
Thu 8th September 2011
8pm Hopper Lane, Blubberhouses. Guests of Pateley Longsword.
Sat 17th September 2011
Otley Folk Festival
Wed 21st September 2011
Hornbeam Molly Open Evening
Sun 25th September 2011
Ceilidh at Cairn Hotel, Harrogate
Sat 8th October 2011
Ceilidh at Oatlands Mount Working Men's Club, Harrogate
Sat 29th October 2011
Lord Mayor's Ceilidh at St James School, Knaresborough
Wed 23rd November 2011
Molly 2nd Anniversary team meal, Harrogate
Sun 4th December 2011
1pm and 2pm at Knaresborough Xmas Market, Market Square, Knaresborough
Hornbeam Molly at the Valley Gardens 2011

Hornbeam Molly at the Valley Gardens 2011